New To Ragnarok! Veteran Looking For Ls!!

Eorzea Time

Langues: JP EN FR DE
users online
Forum » FFXI » Servers » Ragnarok » New to Ragnarok! veteran looking for Ls!!
New to Ragnarok! veteran looking for Ls!!
First Page 2
By Lauriant 2013-01-07 11:08:55
Link | Citer | R

Hi this is my first post on here lol so if I do anything wrong feel free to correct me thank you!

I'm fairly new to this server and don't know anyone. Im trying to find a ls that is recruiting or looking to add one more player if possible. I'm interested in a ls that does events VW and possibly new content. Just let me know on here, pm or /tell in game. I will provide all my info on my jobs emps equip etc. thank you for your time!!!!

My play times are different times because of work they are.
Monday-Thursday 5pm CST till 1am CST
And Friday 5pm CST till 5am CST
Saturday-Sunday 7am CST till 2AM CST
By Aeyela 2013-01-07 11:10:12
Link | Citer | R

Congratulations on your relic!
[+]
 Ragnarok.Ashman
Serveur: Ragnarok
Game: FFXI
user: Ashman
By Ragnarok.Ashman 2013-01-07 11:15:16
Link | Citer | R

Lauriant said: »
Hi this is my first post on here lol so if I do anything wrong feel free to correct me thank you!

I'm fairly new to this server and don't know anyone. Im trying to find a ls that is recruiting or looking to add one more player if possible. I'm interested in a ls that does events VW and possibly new content. Just let me know on here, pm or /tell in game. I will provide all my info on my jobs emps my playtime etc. thank you for your time!!!!

I don't have anything to offer you but if you can please post your average playtimes people will have a better idea of where you can fit!
By Lauriant 2013-01-07 11:30:23
Link | Citer | R

Aeyela said: »
Congratulations on your relic!

Hi sorry for the misunderstanding. I'm on the last stage of my relic Mandau. I meant to say on topic title I'm new to "Ragnarok" the server I can change if confuses anyone else.
 Ragnarok.Taereon
user: Halo4