That's it for tonight
[+]
 Ramuh.Scizor
Serveur: Ramuh
Game: FFXI
user: Scizor
By Ramuh.Scizor 2011-11-07 18:42:25
Link | Citer | R

I'm no expert on Ninja but that performance was terrible...
[+]
 Phoenix.Sphinxx
Serveur: Phoenix
user: Sphinxx
By Phoenix.Sphinxx 2011-11-07 18:54:05
Link | Citer | R

Ramuh.Scizor said: »
I'm no expert on Ninja but that performance was terrible...
I think a lot of people are forgetting that many of the participants haven't done, or have very little experience, with Ballista overall. It's easy to sit back and say "this, this, and this should have been done, and why the hell would he use that gear?". I know I found that not only do you have to play in a way that's completely different to what you're used to with PvE, but it can also be a very nervewracking and exciting experience, enough to make you freeze up and not think things through very well at all. This is especially true with an audience of around 70 the entire time!
[+]
 Cerberus.Tikal
Serveur: Cerberus
user: Tikal
By Cerberus.Tikal 2011-11-07 18:58:51
Link | Citer | R

PvP gear takes up a lot of space too. I can imagine forgetting the simple things you take for granted.
[+]
 Bahamut.Krizz
Serveur: Bahamut
user: Krizz
By Bahamut.Krizz 2011-11-07 19:12:02
Link | Citer | R

Those were painful to watch.
[+]
 Caitsith.Mahayaya
Serveur: Caitsith
user: Trebold
By Caitsith.Mahayaya 2011-11-07 19:13:43
Link | Citer | R

I bet DRG is a lot better in PvP now with their adjustments to wyvern PDT.

1. Wyvern to help take away enemy shadows and deal extra damage.
2. Wyvern can cure you for crazy amounts of health. Even when silenced, you can trigger a healing breeze once a minute as long as you kite.
3. Jump and High Jump can quickly deal some damage and get you some TP when enemy shadows are down.
4. Super Jump if you really need to escape a nasty spell or force a DD to unlock with you long enough to get away.
[+]
 Ragnarok.Sekundes
Serveur: Ragnarok
user: Sekundes