First Page 2 3 4 5 6 7
 Phoenix.Uzugami
Serveur: Phoenix
Game: FFXI
user: SSJAV
By Phoenix.Uzugami 2011-05-10 10:44:38
Link | Citer | R

Titan.Archeim said:

I totally understand. I despise racism in all forms, and i am not used to being the recipient of racist remarks, but my neighbors who live in the apartment downstairs (who are getting evicted btw) when ever they talk about is its "that tall white mother f..." and after they got 2 noise citations each (2 of them)from the police they were talking about how they were going to come into our apartment and stab us... what nice ladies they are... it's my first time getting threatened to be shanked :)

but yeah... that's why i normally only play with people i know (that and i'm still low level.)
It kinda made me lol while I was in the middle of it, I honestly throught he was joking until I read the comments, still surprised I didn't rage in the middle of it. Racist remarks really get under my skin, esp from people I don't even know. I'm a chill guy when you get to know me :p But I am an *** too lol, but this guy just like, randomly gets into it with.
By thunders 2011-05-10 10:46:27
Link | Citer | R

there's ***on all places, that dosnt mean everyone have the right to judge all the ppl, i'm mexican and i understand what you talking about, but that doesnt mean all mexican are like that, you just meet the wrong persons, and it's reproduced on all countries, there are ppl that just dont have common sense... -.-;
 Phoenix.Uzugami
By Phoenix.Uzugami 2011-05-10 10:46:54
Link | Citer | R

Phoenix.Urteil said:
Don't be sorry for me Uzugami, its really quite ironic - I was coming in here to compliment you.

Regardless I'll be the bigger man and do what I came here to do:

Great show, racism and rage are in fact the weakest forms of insults!

However so are proxy insults.

Furthermore:

I wasn't aware cowards who hide behind race and such petty forms of conflict had feelings.
Don't feel sorry for them.
Its wasted effort.