Byakko Merc Kill?

Eorzea Time

Langues: JP EN FR DE
users online
Forum » FFXI » Servers » Bismarck » Byakko merc kill?
Byakko merc kill?
 Asura.Ericka
Serveur: Asura
Game: FFXI
user: foxxie
By Asura.Ericka 2010-04-25 01:48:01
Link | Citer | R

Bismarck.Stephano said:
I have thought about making a shout group but every time I've done that it has failed catastrophically, resulting in 2 pissed off poppers. (They weren't me. I just participated.)

I'm really tempted to do it, but I'm not good at setting up things like these...

Ppl are HELP I AM TRAPPED IN 2006 PLEASE SEND A TIME MACHINE when it comes to other ppls pop items. just make sure the whm or rdm paralyna the 2 plds. get some sam/thfs to sata the tanks, a brd or 2 and a few RDMs
and a th4 thf and you should be ok. only worry tbh is the tanks skills and the whms skills.
 Leviathan.Phenomena
Serveur: Leviathan
user: Gawdless
By Leviathan.Phenomena 2010-04-25 01:50:48
Link | Citer | R

yeah just camp the island with "i gots pop now gimme pants! D:" in ur bazaar and it will get u pants faster...or atleast a shot at pants

EDIT: also a friend told me that 6 rdm/sch can 2hour drain the kitty to death...just a thought. also if u dont like that idea get a rng and a pld with that and have rng toss wind at kitty while pld invincibles and have rdms rape him
 Bismarck.Stephano
Serveur: Bismarck
user: Stephano
By Bismarck.Stephano 2010-04-25 02:30:16
Link | Citer | R

Well, I'm sitting on Byakko's island now. I'm wondering if I should logout for the night until tomorrow when it's time for a NA LS to show up here, so no one PK's me... It was hard enough getting here alone.
 Shiva.Flionheart
Serveur: Shiva
By Shiva.Flionheart 2010-04-25 02:38:58
Link | Citer | R

Why did you not just join a sky shell? not got the patience to wait?
 Carbuncle.Sevourn
Serveur: Carbuncle
user: Sevourn
By Carbuncle.Sevourn 2010-04-25 02:40:57
Link | Citer | R

at least for me, getting them merced was a lot faster than a sky shell