Ramuh.Thunderz
Serveur: Ramuh
Game: FFXI
user: Thunderz
By Ramuh.Thunderz 2009-07-24 13:29:06
Link | Citer | R

Artemicion said:
Sectumsempra said:

1) See if she's having any mental/physical issues that are making her so apathetic to it. I'm no doctor, but it could be something like a huge hormonal imbalance. Or something.

2) If nothing is wrong, GTFO because she won't give for the relationship before that becomes the normalcy and she becomes a leech to the guy.

edit:

3) Find a damn good lawyer, because it sounds like she's trying to force him to have a little affair so she can catch him and divorce and take a ton of his life away, monetarily or other.

All 3 of these ^

QFT dont fall for her games

9months no sex >.> im sorry but thats extremely HELP I AM TRAPPED IN 2006 PLEASE SEND A TIME MACHINE

id hire one of those private doods 2 follow her or something cuz im pretty shes getting it from another guy on the side then BAM. Divorce papers!

Thats why when I get married ill make sure to get one of those fancy Contracts so I dont go broke if we decide to break >.>
 Valefor.Lilbusta
Serveur: Valefor
user:
By Valefor.Lilbusta 2009-07-24 13:29:08
 Delete | Edit  | Link | Citer | R

Alyria said:
Ok guys lol .

Got a friend of mine, he's married. He said his wife won't give him any sex, no oral, no foreplay or any sexual fun. and its been over 9 months he said and everytime he asks about it she wont, she says "I'm not in the mood" So now he feels like he should find some chick that is willing to have fun no strings attached but not having luck cause alot of the chicks around him know his wife.

If it was me, I would divorce or find someone else or tell the wife "Fine, you won't give me anything sexual, I'm finding a friend with benefits!" I know sex is not the major thing in a relationship, but you are married and waiting over 9 months cause your not in the mood is really killer.