First Page 2 3 ... 230 231 232 ... 18549 18550 18551
 Ramuh.Krizz
Serveur: Ramuh
Game: FFXI
user: Krizz
By Ramuh.Krizz 2009-07-23 12:34:56
Link | Citer | R

Rowland said:
Hey Krizz, im gonna log out in quicksand caves so I can log in at work. You or your lady gonna be on around 6est?

We'll both be on then. I'll be home by 3 your time. Thanks.
 Valefor.Lilbusta
Serveur: Valefor
user:
By Valefor.Lilbusta 2009-07-23 12:37:00
 Delete | Edit  | Link | Citer | R

Military politics is horrible. At least downrange if you knew the ***they'll let you prove it as long as it works in the end. I'm a vehicle mechanic that got stuck with the VSAT ***in my shop so I always got a call asking why the SAT is down and it needs to get fixed. Only resposibility I had on that was restarting it after a power outage. It was fun telling a Cpt. he needs to call someone who really cares because it's not my stuff to be messing with.
 Valefor.Lilbusta
user:
By Valefor.Lilbusta 2009-07-23 12:38:19

Antican Signifiers, Hasteus(sp) and so forth. Was camping Centurion for a few days to have that stamped in my brain.

SOB! Sorry for double post.
 Ramuh.Krizz
By Ramuh.Krizz 2009-07-23 12:41:02
Link | Citer | R

Sand Spider 51-55
Helm Beetle 51-58
Sand Eater 51-59
Antican Hastatus 52-59
Antican Princeps 52-59
Antican Signifer 52-59
Sabotender Bailaor 52-59
Sand Lizard 56-59
 Ramuh.Krizz
By Ramuh.Krizz 2009-07-23 12:42:39
Link | Citer | R

Lilbusta said:
Military politics is horrible. At least downrange if you knew the ***they'll let you prove it as long as it works in the end. I'm a vehicle mechanic that got stuck with the VSAT ***in my shop so I always got a call asking why the SAT is down and it needs to get fixed. Only resposibility I had on that was restarting it after a power outage. It was fun telling a Cpt. he needs to call someone who really cares because it's not my stuff to be messing with.