Jobs That Needs Updates....

Eorzea Time

Langues: JP EN FR DE
users online
Forum » FFXI » General » Jobs that needs updates....
Jobs that needs updates....
First Page 2 ... 18 19 20
 Caitsith.Surge
Serveur: Caitsith
Game: FFXI
user: Surge
By Caitsith.Surge 2009-06-11 23:25:22
Link | Citer | R

Ok i have been playing for three years now and IMO i would like to see the following.

Ninja: A few new job abilities and traits. Heck maybe a spell to get hate better.

Blue Mage: A more indacation on how to learn spells.

Summoner: More Perp cost - gear. Granted the new update for them was awesome i would like to see there per tick cost go down more.

Warrior: The old tank now turned massive DD ummm ya i decent update would help this job a bit.

Merits: I would like to see more of the traits be able to be merited like conserv Mp and Magic ATK bonus to be examples. Heck maybe lower the cost of the Call wyvern ability.

Spells: i would like to see Whm with more merited spells like Town teles would be sorta nice. Nin's should get Utu San os something new since they really need it.

Random things: Lol a new craft would be awesome or like a menu showing you the % on the directions and HQ and such.

I no this thread is pretty long and maybe rediculas but this is whay i think SE should update.
 Ramuh.Dasva
Serveur: Ramuh
user: dasva
By Ramuh.Dasva 2009-06-11 23:54:38
Link | Citer | R

If by A more indacation on how to learn spells you mean you wanna know how to learn them theres like so much info out there its insane.
nin werent supposed to tank and nin/drk gets hate like no ones business as is.
smn can already get free garuda solo no matter the weather/day what more you want?
Can already merit MAB sorta on blm and conserve mp could get kinda rediculous the more you get.
another utsesmi spell would be rediculous... and some kind of built in parser probably wont happen...
 Cerberus.Boundsoul
Serveur: Cerberus
user: Boundsoul
By Cerberus.Boundsoul 2009-06-11 23:55:31